Blog

FISHING

Fishing is one of the most democratic and fascinating kinds of leisure ever known to humanity.

Fishing in an amazing way can combine not only pacification and seclusion with nature, but also the hunter’s passion and inscrutable pizzazz. This is one of the few types of relaxation where simply everyone can find something for himself/herself, namely what s/he needs.

For some people this is a great opportunity to show their prowess and compete with friends while the others find it a great way to relax and enjoy the pacification of nature. But this is only a real connoisseur who can duly appreciate the whole sense it has.

Besides enjoying the fishing process in a great environment surrounded by fabulous nature, we are offering to you to cook your harvesting at a specially prepared for you ground with comfortable gazebos and outdoor grills. After a successful day you won`t need to bother how to get back home. We will take care of it – a driver will be waiting for you as soon as the time of your staying comes to an end and you will be taken back home in a good mood with comfort.

 

The offer includes:

Fishing;

Location for fishing;

Equipment;

Cooking own harvesting;

Experienced instructor;

Round-trip transfer.

 

Duration: approximately 6 hours including the trip

Minimum group size: 4 persons

Available: all the year round

Price: from 1500 UAH per person ( based on 4 persons)

 

Book the service at least 14 days before.



---

[recaptcha]

РЫБАЛКА

Платная рыбалка – одно из самых демократичных и увлекательных видов отдыха, которое было известно когда-либо человечеству.

Рыбная ловля удивительным образом может сочетать в себе не только умиротворение и уединение с природой, а также страсть охотника и непостижимый азарт. Это один из немногих видов отдыха, где буквально каждый сможет найти что-то для себя, а именно то что ему нужно.

Для кого-то это прекрасная возможность проявить своё мастерство и посоревноваться с друзьями, для кого-то это отличный способ расслабиться и насладится умиротворением природы. Но только истинные знатоки смогут по достоинству оценить весь смысл, который она в себе несет и компания jmweekendparty готова помочь в организации рыбалки под ключ.

Мы в свою очередь предлагаем вам не только насладится самим процессом ВИП рыбалки под Киевом в прекрасной обстановке в окружении сказочной природы. А также вы сможете приготовить пойманный вами улов на специально подготовленной для площадке, с комфортными беседками и мангалом. После удачно проведённого дня вам не придётся заморачиваться по поводу того как добраться домой, об этом позаботимся мы, водитель будет ждать вас, как только ваше время пребывания подойдёт к окончанию, вас в хорошем настроении и с комфортом доставят домой.

 

В данную услугу включено:

Ловля рыбы;

Рыбные места;

Снаряжение;

Приготовление собственного улова;

Опытный инструктор;

Трансфер в обе стороны.

 

Длительность: около 6 часов включая дорогу

Минимальная группа людей: 4 человека

Доступно: 12 месяцев в году

Стоимость от: 1500 гривен за одного человека (исходя из расчета 4 человек)

 

Бронирование услуги минимум за 14 дней.



---